Bridge Enterprise Meeting Minutes December 13, 2017

Chairwoman Sidny Zink convened the meeting at 11:00 a.m.

PRESENT WERE: Sidny Zink, Chair, District 8

Shannon Gifford, Vice-Chair District 1

Ed Peterson, District 2 Karen Stuart, District 4 Kathy Gilliland, District 5 Kathy Hall, District 7 Rocky Scott, District 9

William Thiebaut, District 10

VIA PHONE: Luella D'angelo, District 3

Kathy Connell, District 6

Steven Hofmeister, District 11

ALSO PRESENT: Michael Lewis, Deputy Executive Director

Josh Laipply, Chief Engineer

Debra Perkins-Smith, Director of Transportation Development

Amy Ford, Public Relations Director

Herman Stockinger, Government Relations Director Paul Jesaitis, Region 1 Transportation Director Karen Rowe, Region 2 Transportation Director Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

David Spector, HPTE Director

Mark Imhoff, Director of Transit and Rail John Cater, FHWA Division Administrator Tony DeVito, Central 70 Project Director Kathy Young, Chief Transportation Counsel

AND: Other staff members, organization representatives, and the public

An electronic recording of the meeting was made and filed with supporting documents in the Transportation Commission office.

Documents are posted at http://www.coloradodot.info/about/transportation-commission/meeting-agenda.html no less than 24 hours prior to the meeting. The documents are considered to be in draft form and for information only until final action is taken by the Commission.

<u>Discuss and Act to approve Mike Lewis as Bridge Enterprise Director</u>-Resolution BE - 17-2-3 was approved unanimously on December 13, 2017

<u>Discuss and Act on Central 70 Financial Close Resolution BE#17-12-4</u> – Approved unanimously on December 13, 2017

Public Comments: 3 min. per speaker

No public comments were received at this meeting.

Chairwoman Sidny Zink adjourned the meeting at 11:35 a.m.